Media Five Logo
ENTERTAINMENT AVAILABLE WANTED
 
      

Band Availabilities

LAST MINUTE FRI/SAT AVAILS
FOR GREAT BANDS


Listed below find immediate openings updated 3 times a week as of:
April 24, 2018


General Availability
Bands are normally booked 4-6 months in advance and even longer for private and corporate events. Availability changes daily. Contact us immediately to ensure availability.

Friday, April 27
Gypsy Wisdom, M80, Steal the Sky
Saturday, April 28
Steal the Sky, Kevin Miller's Smashed

Friday, May 4
Gypsy Wisdom, HunkaJunk
Saturday, May 5
HunkaJunk, Nowhere Slow

Friday, May 11
M80, Light Up the Moon, Jason Dumm Band
Saturday, May 12
High Five Swan Dive, Jason Dumm Band, Kevin Miller's Smashed

Friday, May 18
Flowers for Taco, High Five Swan Dive, Shake3X
Saturday, May 19
My Hero Zero, M80, Tritide Band

Friday, May 25
Light Up the Moon, M80
Saturday, May 26
Light Up the Moon, HunkaJunk

Friday, June 1
Steal the Sky, Jason Dumm Band, Light Up the Moon
Saturday, June 2
HunkaJunk, 70s Flashback

Friday, June 8
Steal the Sky, Kevin Miller's Smashed
Saturday, June 9
Light Up the Moon, M80, Nowhere Slow


CONTACT US FOR SUN/THURS AVAILS


SPECIAL HOLIDAY AVAILS

Memorial Day Eve, Sunday May 27
Emily's Toybox, Jason Dumm Band, High Five Swan Dive, Light Up the Moon, M80

Independence Day Eve, Tuesday July 3
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, Gypsy Wisdom, Jason Dumm Band, High Five Swan Dive, M80

Labor Day Eve, Sunday September 2
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, Jason Dumm Band, Light Up the Moon, My Hero Zero, Shake3X, Kevin Miller's Smashed

Columbus Day Eve, Sunday October 7
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, Gypsy Wisdom, Jason Dumm Band, Light Up the Moon, M80, My Hero Zero, Shake3X, Steal the Sky, Kevin Miller's Smashed

Band of the Month

SHAKE3X

2017 was Shake3X's most successful year to date and the band is looking forward to building on that momentum to carry in to 2018! Their upgraded lineup and revamped musical format now in medley form captivated and engaged audiences at 27 premier venues up and down the East Coast and they are showing no signs of slowing down!

The front line triple threat is led by renowned Philadelphia frontman/guitarist John Fisher, longtime favorite vocalist/keyboardist Tony Reichert and new guitar hero Derek Gertz from Jersey. With over 3,500 social network followers, both online and onstage, Shake3X connects with their ever growing audience.

The band recently recorded a live video at Joe Mama's in Morgantown, West Virginia. If you click here you can get a current read on Shake3X's stage show, updated Mp3s and song list.

Check it all out HERE!

Booking Winter, Spring and Summer 2018 now!

To book the band click here!

Listen to our Bands

Float Player
Above, find a sampling of some of the bands we are currently booking.

Below, select a band name to check out some of the notable artists we had the pleasure of representing.











Laura Warshauer