Media Five Logo

ENTERTAINMENT AVAILABLE WANTED
 
      

Band Availabilities

LAST MINUTE FRI/SAT AVAILS
FOR GREAT BANDS


Listed below find immediate openings as of:
June 29, 2016



General Availability
Bands are normally booked 4-6 months in advance and even longer for private and corporate events. Availability changes daily. Contact us immediately to ensure availability.

Friday, July 1
Dumm
Saturday, July 2
Nova City

Friday, July 8
Flowers for Taco, Dumm, Nova City
Saturday, July 9
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, Tritide

Friday, July 15
Flowers for Taco, The Wild Ones, Dumm
Saturday, July 16
The Wild Ones, Graystone Allstars, Shake3X

Friday, July 22
Steal the Sky, Gypsy Wisdom
Saturday, July 23
M80, Tritide, Whiskeyhickon Boys

Friday, July 29
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, The Wild Ones
Saturday, July 30
Flowers for Taco, Nowhere Slow, The Wild Ones

Friday, August 5
Dumm, Emily's Toybox, M80
Saturday, August 6
Nova CIty, Funkadelic Groove


CONTACT US FOR SUN/THURS AVAILS


SPECIAL HOLIDAY AVAILS
4th of July Eve, Sunday July 3
Nova City, Whiskeyhickon Boys, The Wild Ones

Labor Day Eve, Sunday, September 4
Shake3X, Emily's Toybox, M80, Tritide, Whiskeyhickon Boys

Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday, Novemeber 23
Digital Getdown, Dumm, Flowers for Taco, M80, Steal the Sky, The Wild Ones

New Years Eve, Saturday December 31
Digital Getdown, Dumm, Emily's Toybox, Shake3X, Steal the Sky, The Wild Ones

Band of the Month

A fresh new name, lineup and format grows Shake3X to a band very much in demand with all types of buyers. The New Blood and new creative ideas are welcomed by all.

PSU's Shake3X plays nonstop sets of imaginative medleys and mashups! Their electrifying brand creates an energy that never stops and ensures that the dance floor is always full!

With over 2600 social media followers, PSU campus pub residencies, their 3rd THON performance, and the support of alumni and current students alike, this State College PA based band continues to build a loyal following at Penn State and beyond.

The strong lead vocals of regional fave frontman Tony Reichert (Lead Vocals, Keys, Saxophone)and Steve Harman (Lead Vocals, Guitar) with the support and intensity of Justin Betz (Drums, Vocals), and Kurt Geyer (Bass, Vocals) make this band one of the hottest on the circuit.

Click HERE to see Shake3X's latest THON performance and two new Mp3s!

Select Summer and prime Fall dates are still available!

Click HERE to book!

Listen to our Bands

Float Player
Above, find a sampling of some of the bands we are currently booking.

Below, select a band name to check out some of the notable artists we had the pleasure of representing.











Laura Warshauer