Media Five Logo
ENTERTAINMENT AVAILABLE WANTED
 
      

Band Availabilities

LAST MINUTE FRI/SAT AVAILS
FOR GREAT BANDS


Listed below find immediate openings updated 3 times a week as of:
February 22 2020


General Availability
Bands are normally booked 4-6 months in advance and even longer for private and corporate events. Availability changes daily. Contact us immediately to ensure availability.



Friday February 28
Kevin Miller's Smashed, M80, Jason Dumm Band
Saturday February 29
High Five Swan Dive, Stonewood, Nowhere Slow
Friday March 6
M80, Light Up the Moon, Shake Shake Shake
Saturday March 7
Fuzzy Bunny Slippers, High Five Swan Dive, Emily's Toybox
Friday March 13
Steal the Sky, High Five Swan Dive, Until Sunrise
Saturday March 14
Jason Dumm Band
Friday March 20
Kevin Miller's Smashed, M80, Shake Shake Shake
Saturday March 21
Jason Dumm Band, Hunkajunk, Light Up The Moon
Friday March 27
Shake Shake Shake, High Five Swan Dive, Kevin Miller's Smashed
Saturday March 28
Kevin Miller's Smashed, Until Sunrise, Jason Dumm Band
Friday April 3
Steal the Sky, Gypsy Wisdom, M80
Saturday April 4
Fuzzy Bunny Slippers, Nowhere Slow
CONTACT US FOR SUN/THURS AVAILS



Also, Holiday Avails

Phat Tuesday February 25
Steal the Sky, Kevin Miller's Smashed, Shake Shake Shake, M80, Gypsy Wisdom, High Five Swan Dive, Until Sunrise

St Patrick's Day Tuesday March 17
Kevin Miller's Smashed, Steal the Sky, Gypsy Wisdom, Shake Shake Shake, High Five Swan Dive, Until Sunrise

Memorial Sunday May 24
Kevin Miller's Smashed, Shake Shake Shake, Fuzzy Bunny Slippers, Until Sunrise,Nowhere Slow, The Jason Dumm Band

Band of the Month

HIGH FIVE
SWAN DIVE


Meet the Philly Buzz Band HIGH FIVE SWAN DIVE The Philly based Buzz Band High Five Swan Dive continues to impact the Mid Atlantic Club and Casino scenes with their personalized Upbeat Dance Pop repertoire. They deliver heart pounding non stop dance rhythms behind captivating Stars Allison Fink and Deji Donsunmu whose collaborative powerhouse vocals captures the band's energy in a fury of emotional power. High Five Swan Dive continues to build their reputation as ambitious road warriors performing on big stages in 8 states in over 25 venues! They continue to upgrade their contemporary set list of mash-ups, medleys, and duets. H5SD are one of the most popular and most requested bands for rebookings on the scene.

Check out their MP3s, videos and repertoire here!


Now booking 2020

Click here to book the band


Listen to our Bands


Above, find a sampling of some of the bands we are currently booking.

Below, select a band name to check out some of the notable artists we had the pleasure of representing.

















Laura Warshauer