Media Five Logo
ENTERTAINMENT AVAILABLE WANTED
 
      

Band Availabilities

LAST MINUTE FRI/SAT AVAILS
FOR GREAT BANDS


Listed below find immediate openings updated 3 times a week as of:
February 16, 2018


General Availability
Bands are normally booked 4-6 months in advance and even longer for private and corporate events. Availability changes daily. Contact us immediately to ensure availability.

Friday, February 23
High Five Swan Dive, Gypsy Wisdom, Flowers for Taco
Saturday, February 24
Emily's Toybox, M80

Friday, March 2
M80, Light Up the Moon
Saturday, March 3
High Five Swan Dive, Emily's Toybox, Kevin Miller's Smashed

Friday, March 9
M80, Shake3X, Flowers for Taco
Saturday, March 10
My Hero Zero, Flowers for Taco, Light Up the Moon

Friday, March 16
Steal the Sky, Shake3X, Light Up the Moon
Saturday, March 17
M80, Emily's Toybox, Kevin Miller's Smashed

Friday, March 23
Steal the Sky, Light Up the Moon
Saturday, March 24
Emily's Toybox, Tritide Band

Friday, March 30
Steal the Sky, Flowers for Taco, High Five Swan Dive, M80
Saturday, March 31
Gypsy Wisdom, M80, My Hero Zero, Steal the Sky


CONTACT US FOR SUN/THURS AVAILS


SPECIAL HOLIDAY AVAILS

Memorial Day Eve, Sunday May 27
Emily's Toybox, Jason Dumm Band, High Five Swan Dive, Light Up the Moon, M80

Independence Day Eve, Tuesday July 3
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, Gypsy Wisdom, Jason Dumm Band, High Five Swan Dive, M80, Shake3X, Smashed

Labor Day Eve, Sunday September 2
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, Jason Dumm Band, Light Up the Moon, My Hero Zero, Kevin Miller's Smashed, 70s Flashback

Columbus Day Eve, Sunday October 7
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, Gypsy Wisdom, Jason Dumm Band, Light Up the Moon, M80, My Hero Zero, Shake3X, Steal the Sky, Kevin Miller's Smashed

Band of the Month

SHAKE3X

2017 was Shake3X's most successful year to date and the band is looking forward to building on that momentum to carry in to 2018! Their upgraded lineup and revamped musical format now in medley form captivated and engaged audiences at 27 premier venues up and down the East Coast and they are showing no signs of slowing down!

The front line triple threat is led by renowned Philadelphia frontman/guitarist John Fisher, longtime favorite vocalist/keyboardist Tony Reichert and new guitar hero Derek Gertz from Jersey. With over 3,500 social network followers, both online and onstage, Shake3X connects with their ever growing audience.

The band recently recorded a live video at Joe Mama's in Morgantown, West Virginia. If you click here you can get a current read on Shake3X's stage show, updated Mp3s and song list.

Check it all out HERE!

Booking Winter, Spring and Summer 2018 now!

To book the band click here!

Listen to our Bands

Float Player
Above, find a sampling of some of the bands we are currently booking.

Below, select a band name to check out some of the notable artists we had the pleasure of representing.











Laura Warshauer