Media Five Logo

ENTERTAINMENT AVAILABLE WANTED
 
      

Band Availabilities

LAST MINUTE FRI/SAT AVAILS
FOR GREAT BANDS


Listed below find immediate openings as of:
September 26, 2016



General Availability
Bands are normally booked 4-6 months in advance and even longer for private and corporate events. Availability changes daily. Contact us immediately to ensure availability.

Friday, September 30
Graystone All Stars, 70s Flashback
Saturday, October 1
Brian of the Coconutz, Dueling Pianos

Friday, October 7
Steal the Sky, Emily's Toybox, M80
Saturday, October 8
The Jason Dumm Band, Flowers for Taco Trio, Thunk

Friday, October 14
Emily's Toybox, Shake3X, Flowers for Taco
Saturday, October 15
Graystone All Stars, Brian & the Coconutz, Tritide

Friday, October 21
M80, Flowers for Taco, Nowhere Slow
Saturday, October 22
The Jason Dumm Band, The Whiskeyhickon Boys, Brian & the Coconutz

Friday, October 28
Flowers for Taco, M80, Shake3X
Saturday, October 29
M80, Flowers for Taco, The Jason Dumm Band

Friday, November 4
Gypsy Wisdom, The Jason Dumm Band, Nowhere Slow
Saturday, November 5
M80, DJ MC Tom Taylor

Friday, November 11
Emily's Toybox, M80, Nowhere Slow
Saturday, November 12
Steal the Sky, Shake3X


CONTACT US FOR SUN/THURS AVAILS


SPECIAL HOLIDAY AVAILS
Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday, Novemeber 23
The Jason Dumm Band, M80, Steal the Sky, Sparks the Rescue, The Wild Ones

New Years Eve, Saturday December 31
The Jason Dumm Band, M80, Nowhere Slow, Shake3X, Whiskeyhickon Boys

Band of the Month

THE JASON DUMM BAND

Our most recent signing, The Jason Dumm Band consists of highly talented musicians that are creating a demand for themselves right from start! Featuring multiple members with National Act touring credits led by frontman extraordinaire Jason Dumm, this band is quickly rising to become one of our Shining Stars!

Jason Dumm (Lead Vocals, Guitar) bring his national touring experience to front this impressive lineup along with former Breaking Benjamin musician Jonathan "Bug" Price (Bass and vocals), young guitar virtuoso Tony Strunk (Guitar/Vocals) and national touring act drummer Stewie Ardnt (Drums)!

An active web presence & promotion with already over 3200 social media followers have driven this band's fanbase and shows to quickly put them among the circuit's Rising Stars!

Expect every Jason Dumm Band show to have a high level of energy and musicianship as the members ooze moxie and remarkable showmanship

Click HERE to listen to a medley by The Jason Dumm Band and a unique concept video!

Prime Fall/Winter dates are available!

Click HERE to book!

Listen to our Bands

Float Player
Above, find a sampling of some of the bands we are currently booking.

Below, select a band name to check out some of the notable artists we had the pleasure of representing.











Laura Warshauer