Media Five Logo
ENTERTAINMENT AVAILABLE WANTED
 
        

Band Availabilities

HOLIDAY AVAILS
FOR GREAT BANDS



General Availability
Bands are normally booked 4-6 months in advance and even longer for private and corporate events. Availability changes daily. Contact us immediately to ensure availability.


CONTACT US FOR SUN & THURS AVAILS

MOST BANDS HAVE DUOS/TRIOS AVAILABLE


WEEKEND AVAILS


Fri Oct 22
Steal The Sky, Turning The Tide (with John and Juules formerly of Smashed)

Sat Oct 23
Stonewood, Jason Dumm Band, M80

Fri Oct 29
Flight Risk, Jason Dumm Band, Until Sunrise

Sat Oct 30
Fat Mezz, Fuzzy Bunny Slippers, Lovelace, Jason Dumm Band

Fri Nov 5
Steal The Sky, Stonewood, Emily's Toybox, M80

Sat Nov 6
M80, Fuzzy Bunny Slippers, Until Sunrise

Fri Nov 12
Turning The Tide, Until Sunrise, Nowhere Slow, Fat Mezz

Sat Nov 13
Fuzzy Bunny Slippers, Turning The Tide, Lovelace, Stonewood



HOLIDAY AVAILS


Halloween Sunday Oct 31
M80, Shake Shake Shake, Steal The Sky, Jason Dumm Band, Turning The Tide (with John and Juules of Smashed)

Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday Nov 24
Fuzzy Bunny Slippers, Jason Dumm Band, Until Sunrise, Flight Risk

Christmas Eve Friday December 24
Shake Shake Shake, M80, Nowhere Slow, Until Sunrise

New Years Eve Friday December 31
Shake Shake Shake, M80, Until Sunrise, Fat Mezz, Jason Dumm Band

Band of the Month

Fat Mezz


Fat Mezz are South Jersey's powerhouse of talent: A group of Soulful Musicians and Exceptional Vocalists with a repetiore ranging from Pop, Rock, Funk, R&B, and infectious Good Time Music.

This high-energy group of talented, young musicians and their repetiore of nearly 75 songs, will engage the audience and have them movin' and groovin' all night long!

Their performance videos on Facebook have collective garndered over 200,000 views, amd they continue to grow their fanbase both online and at every show!



Check out their videos, repertoire, and where they have performed here!


Select Dates Available

Click here to book the band


Listen to our Bands


Above, find a sampling of some of the bands we are currently booking.

Below, select a band name to check out some of the notable artists we had the pleasure of representing.

















Laura Warshauer